Student Life

News

Resources/Calendars

Emerging Voices Videos


Emma Roy - 8th Grade Declamation

Helen Allison - 7th Grade Declamation

Student Council Officers

Student Council Officers
President

Ian Reyes

Vice President
Thomas Webb

Secretary/Treasurer
Jones Allison

Other council members will be elected the week of Aug. 21 in seminar.

Trips

  • Summer 2018 - Guatemala Exchange Click here for details. Contact Carrie Auwarter cauwarter@webbschool.com if you are interested or if you would like more information.

  • Argentina - Spring Break 2018 -- For more information, contact Profe Andes at nandes@webbschool.com or click here for more information.
  • France - Spring Break 2018 -- Contact Monsieur Simpson at jsimpson@webbschool.com) for more details.
  • 2018 Spring Break Trip to Spain and Morocco! -- Contact Mrs. Mullen at smullen@webbschool.com or click here for more information.
  • Summer 2018 - China -- For more information, contact Mrs. Harris at jharris@webbschool.com. Click here to view photos from last year's trip.
  • Thanksgiving 2018! Costa Rica's Natural Wonders -- For more information, contact Mr. Quinn at mquinn@webbschool.com or click here for details about the trip.
  • Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand - 2 Weeks - Summer 2019 -- For more information, contact Mr. Quinn at mquinn@webbschool.com or click here for details about the trip.

Calendar

Why Boarding?

Middle School Afternoon of Enrichment
Powered by Finalsite