Skip To Main Content
Manley presents trophy at 30th Annual Biletnikoff Award Banquet
Rita Mitchell

Biletnikoff Award Founder and Chairman Walter Manley II presents the most beautiful trophy in college sports to 2023 Biletnikoff Award winner & unanimous first-team All-America receiver Marvin Harrison, Jr., of Ohio State, as keynoter and 1996 Heisman Trophy winner Danny Wuerffel looks on, at the 30th Annual Biletnikoff Award Banquet. The black tie celebration with 600 patrons was held on March 9  at the Dunlap Champions Club at Tallahassee's Doak Campbell Stadium. The Foundation, the only all-volunteer college football award, has provided over five million dollars in college scholarships to 310 North Florida high school seniors who have overcome significant challenges to achieve at the highest academic and extracurricular levels since its founding by Walter in 1994.