Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Community

At The Webb School, our leaders, faculty, and staff are deeply committed to providing each of our students with a personalized education that meets their needs and sets them up for success.

Honor and personal integrity are the hallmarks of a Webb education, and we hold our close-knit community to conduct themselves with the highest of personal standards through both words and actions.

Meet Our Leadership Team

There are no constituents to display

Meet Our Faculty

Effie O'Neil

Mathematics Teacher

Raymond Pryor

Director of Technology, Chairholder, The Woosley Chair of Technology

Seth Roberts

Spanish Teacher, MS Boys Baseball (Assistant Coach), MS Boys Basketball (Assistant Coach)

Samantha Rose

Assistant Dean of Students, Head of Haynes Dormitory

Pamela Seals

Science Department Chair

Stephen Shone

Mathematics Teacher

Jason Simpson

World Languages Department Chair, Head of Meadows Dormitory, Honor Council Advisor

Buck Smith

English Teacher
< 1 3 4 5 6 > showing 33 - 40 of 47 constituents

Meet our Staff

Angela Wilsdorf

Executive Assistant to the Heads of School
< 1 3 4 5 showing 33 - 33 of 33 constituents