Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Community

At The Webb School, our leaders, faculty, and staff are deeply committed to providing each of our students with a personalized education that meets their needs and sets them up for success.

Honor and personal integrity are the hallmarks of a Webb education, and we hold our close-knit community to conduct themselves with the highest of personal standards through both words and actions.

Meet Our Leadership Team

There are no constituents to display

Meet Our Faculty

Elsa Kunz

Ethics Teacher

Samantha Lange

Learning Services Teacher, MIddle School

Janet Linton

Fine Arts Department Chair

Hannah Byrd Little

Director of the Library and Archives, Specials Department Chair

Devondra McMillan

Latin Teacher

Andrew McRady

History Teacher

Anthony Mendez

Science Teacher

Jeff Mitchell

Mathematics Teacher, Varsity/MS Golf (Head Coach)
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 > showing 25 - 32 of 48 constituents

Meet our Staff

Laken Puckett

Athletic Trainer

Samantha Rose

Assistant Dean of Students, Head of Haynes Dormitory

Maria Sebastian

Accounts Payable Specialist, Varsity Volleyball (Assistant Coach)

Kassandra Spencer

School Counselor

Desirae Todd

Director of Health Services

Lindsey Trice

Assistant Athletic Director

Justice Wenzlick

Assistant Director of the Webb Fund

Micah Williams

Assistant Dean of Students, Varsity Boys Basketball (Head Coach)
< 1 2 3 4 5 > showing 25 - 32 of 34 constituents