Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Community

At The Webb School, our leaders, faculty, and staff are deeply committed to providing each of our students with a personalized education that meets their needs and sets them up for success.

Honor and personal integrity are the hallmarks of a Webb education, and we hold our close-knit community to conduct themselves with the highest of personal standards through both words and actions.

Meet Our Leadership Team

There are no constituents to display

Meet Our Faculty

Kevin Finn

English Department Chair

Tim Ford

History Teacher, Varsity Girls Lacrosse (Head Coach), Residential Staff

McRaye Forsyth

English Teacher, Middle School Tennis (Head Coach)

Jack Franko

Mathematics Teacher

James Garcia

Director of Study Center and Test Prep

Mallory Garcia

Director of Learning Services, Cooper-Farris Dorm Head

Jennifer Gay

Assistant Director of Learning Services for Instructional Strategies

Joe Griggs

Director of W.I.L.D., Residential Team Leader
< 1 2 3 4 6 > showing 9 - 16 of 47 constituents

Meet our Staff

Judy Donahue

Director of Human Resources

Micky Donovan


Dorothy Elkins

Alumni Research Assistant

Michele Elliott


Tommie Goodloe

Assistant Director of Admissions

Jonathon Hawkins

Associate Director of Alumni and Development

Susan Howell

Library Archivist

Kristin Jackson

Varsity Girls Volleyball (Head Coach) Middle School Girls Basketball (Assistant Coach), Varsity Girls Track and Field (Assistant Coach), Athletic Operations
< 1 2 3 4 5 > showing 9 - 16 of 33 constituents