Activities Calendar

Wed Apr 1

Spring Break

Thu Apr 2

Spring Break

Fri Apr 3

Spring Break

Good Friday

Sat Apr 4

Spring Break

Sun Apr 5

Spring Break

Easter

Mon Apr 6

Easter Break - Boarders return by 8 p.m.

Tue Apr 7

Classes Reume

Fri Apr 10

Cookout

Location: Barrett's Home Time: 6:15pm

The Avenue

Location: Murfreesboro Time: 6:15pm Visit this Link
Sat Apr 11

Prom

IHOP

Location: Murfreesboro Time: 10:30am Visit this Link

Thompson Lane Dinner Trip

Location: Murfreesboro Time: 5:45pm

Prom

Location: Murfreesboro Time: 7:00pm - 11:00pm Visit this Link
Sun Apr 12

Cheekwood Botanical Gardens

Location: Nashville Time: 12:00pm Visit this Link

Walmart

Location: Murfreesboro Time: 2:00pm
Wed Apr 15

Spirit Days

Thu Apr 16

Spirit Days

Fri Apr 17

Spirit Days

Springfest

Sat Apr 18

ACT

Thu Apr 23

ERB, ASPIRE, CWRA

Sat Apr 25

SSAT

Location: Webb Campus
Wed Apr 29

Spring Sports Awards Ceremony

Time: 6:45pm
Thu Apr 30

Spring Play - Bram Stoker's Dracula

Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm

April 2015

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Views: Month Week Print
Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)