Activities Calendar

Thu May 5

AP Exams

Choir Program

Location: Follin Chapel Time: 9:40am - 10:20am
Fri May 6

AP Exams

MS Dance

Location: Bond Library Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

1st Annual Mix & Match Bowl-Off

Location: Tullahoma Time: 6:15pm
Sat May 7

AP Exams

SAT at Webb

Location: Webb Campus

Interact Car Wash, bake sale to benefit Girls Ranch

Location: 82 Market Time: 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tennessee Renaissance Festival

Location: Arrington Time: 11:00am Visit this Link

Seoul Garden and K&S World Market

Location: Nashville Time: 4:00pm Visit this Link

The Avenue

Location: Murfreesboro Time: 5:00pm Visit this Link

Movie Trip

Location: Murfreesboro Time: 6:15pm
Sun May 8

AP Exams

Walmart

Location: Shelbyville Time: 2:00pm
Mon May 9

AP Exams

Tue May 10

AP Exams

Wed May 11

AP Exams

Thu May 12

AP Exams

New Student Orientation Night

Location: Bond Library Time: 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Fri May 13

AP Exams

8th Grade Graduation and Middle School Book Awards

Location: Follin Chapel

Dinner at Stones River Mall

Location: Murfreesboro Time: 5:00pm Visit this Link

Movie and Manicure

Location: Rand Commons Room Time: 8:00pm
Sat May 14

Holiday World

Location: Santa Claus, IN Time: 7:00am Visit this Link

Dinner Trip and Marble Slab

Location: Murfreesboro Time: 5:00pm - 5:30pm Visit this Link

Nashville Sounds

Location: Nashville Time: 5:30pm Visit this Link

Movie Trip

Location: Murfreesboro Time: 6:15pm
Sun May 15

Duck River Canoe Trip

Time: 10:30am

Fruit and Yogurt Parfaits

Location: Dining Hall Time: 1:00pm

Kroger

Location: Murfreesboro Time: 2:00pm
Mon May 16

Dorm Wars

Time: 4:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue May 17

Upper School Book Awards

Piano Recital

Location: Lundin Fine Arts Center Time: 4:00pm
Wed May 18

Spring Sports Award Ceremony and Weight Room Dedication

Location: Barton Athletic Center Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu May 19

Fourth Quarter Ends

Senior Luncheon

Location: Student Center
Fri May 20

Exam Review Days

Senior Survival

Sat May 21

Exam Review Days

Senior Survival

Sun May 22

Exam Review Days

Senior Survival

Mon May 23

Exam Review Days

Senior Survival

Tue May 24

Senior Survival

Exams

Wed May 25

Senior Survival

Exams

Thu May 26

Senior Survival

Exams

Sat May 28

Baccalaureate, Class Photo, Graduation

May 2016

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Views: Month Week Print
Calendar Navigation Key
  • Today
  • Day with event(s)