e-Books

Webb's future is intimately connected to the values of its original visionaries. The school supports six enduring understandings based upon these founding values. They are:

   Integrity is a cornerstone of a flourishing life and community.

   Learning is an enjoyable and ongoing process.

   Respect for self and others is essential to a harmonious society.

   Self-discipline and autonomy are essential to success.

   Each person has unique gifts and capacities and a responsibility to develop them.

   Each person shares the responsibility and honor of serving others.

Student & Parent Handbook

2014-2015 Student Handbook.pdf

Parents' Calendar

Sat Mar 28

Spring Break

Thru: Sunday, April 5, 2015
Fri Apr 03

Good Friday

Sun Apr 05

Easter

Mon Apr 06

Easter Break - Boarders return by 8 p.m.

Tue Apr 07

Classes Reume

Sat Apr 11

Prom

Wed Apr 15

Spirit Days

Thru: Friday, April 17, 2015
Fri Apr 17

Springfest

Sat Apr 18

ACT

Thu Apr 23

ERB, ASPIRE, CWRA