Webb's future is intimately connected to the values of its original visionaries. The school supports six enduring understandings based upon these founding values. They are:

   Integrity is a cornerstone of a flourishing life and community.

   Learning is an enjoyable and ongoing process.

   Respect for self and others is essential to a harmonious society.

   Self-discipline and autonomy are essential to success.

   Each person has unique gifts and capacities and a responsibility to develop them.

   Each person shares the responsibility and honor of serving others.

Parents' Calendar

Fri Feb 05

Board of Trustees Meeting

Thru: Saturday, February 6, 2016
Sat Feb 06

SSAT Test Date at Webb

Location: On Campus
Fri Feb 12

Middle School Valentine's Dance

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mon Feb 15

Visitors' Day

Thu Feb 18

Winter Break

Thru: Friday, February 19, 2016
Mon Feb 22

Classes Resume

Wed Feb 24

Formal Dinner

Location: Grace Follin Dining Hall
6:15 PM
Mon Feb 29

Interact Club Red Cross Blood Drive

Location: Haun-Ragland Gym
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Red Cross Bloodmobile Visit

Location: Haun-Ragland Gym
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fri Mar 04

Third Quarter Ends