Webb's future is intimately connected to the values of its original visionaries. The school supports six enduring understandings based upon these founding values. They are:

   Integrity is a cornerstone of a flourishing life and community.

   Learning is an enjoyable and ongoing process.

   Respect for self and others is essential to a harmonious society.

   Self-discipline and autonomy are essential to success.

   Each person has unique gifts and capacities and a responsibility to develop them.

   Each person shares the responsibility and honor of serving others.

Parents' Calendar

Thu Apr 27

Spring Play - "A Midsummer Night's Dream"

Location: Follin Chapel
Thru: Saturday, April 29, 20177:00 PM
Fri May 12

Middle School Book Awards, 8th Grade Graduation

Location: Follin Chapel
Tue May 16

Upper School Book Awards

Location: Follin Chapel
2:00 PM
Wed May 17

Follin Speaker Series - Tannahill Weavers - Scottish Band, 2:20 p.m. and 7 p.m. performances

Location: Follin Chapel
2:20 PM
Thu May 18

Senior Luncheon

Fri May 19

Exam Review Days

Thru: Monday, May 22, 2017

Senior Survival

Thru: Thursday, May 25, 2017
Tue May 23

Final Exams

Thru: Thursday, May 25, 2017
Sat May 27

Baccalaureate, Class Photo, Graduation