Webb's future is intimately connected to the values of its original visionaries. The school supports six enduring understandings based upon these founding values. They are:

   Integrity is a cornerstone of a flourishing life and community.

   Learning is an enjoyable and ongoing process.

   Respect for self and others is essential to a harmonious society.

   Self-discipline and autonomy are essential to success.

   Each person has unique gifts and capacities and a responsibility to develop them.

   Each person shares the responsibility and honor of serving others.

Parents' Calendar

Wed Oct 19

Middle School fall trip

Thru: Friday, October 21, 2016
Mon Oct 24

2016-2017 Follin Speaker Series - Julia Claiborne Johnson '77

Location: Follin Chapel
2:20 PM - 3:05 PM
Mon Nov 07

TAIS Conference - No School - Boarders back by 8 p.m.

Tue Nov 08

Blazer Day Practice

Thu Nov 10

Fall Play - Suessical

Location: Follin Chapel
Thru: Saturday, November 12, 20167:00 PM
Fri Nov 11

Sawney Webb's Birthday

Visitor's Day

Webb Give Day

Tue Nov 15

Senior Blazer Day

Wed Nov 16

Senior Photos