Webb's future is intimately connected to the values of its original visionaries. The school supports six enduring understandings based upon these founding values. They are:

   Integrity is a cornerstone of a flourishing life and community.

   Learning is an enjoyable and ongoing process.

   Respect for self and others is essential to a harmonious society.

   Self-discipline and autonomy are essential to success.

   Each person has unique gifts and capacities and a responsibility to develop them.

   Each person shares the responsibility and honor of serving others.

WSPA Appreciation Baskets

Parents' Calendar

Mon Nov 23

Thanksgiving Break

Thru: Monday, November 30, 2015
Tue Dec 01

Classes Resume

Wed Dec 09

Second Quarter Ends

Thu Dec 10

Exam Review Days

Thru: Friday, December 11, 2015

Lessons and Carols

Location: Follin Chapel
Sat Dec 12

SSAT Test Date at Webb

Location: On Campus
Mon Dec 14


Thru: Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Wed Dec 16

Christmas Break Begins After Last Exam

Thu Dec 17

Christmas Break

Thru: Sunday, January 3, 2016
Fri Dec 18

Report Cards Distributed