Recent Scores

From Tuesday, March 7 thru Tuesday, March 28

Thu Mar 23
JV Boys Soccer3Win
Ezell Harding1
Varsity Softball0Loss
Ezell Harding11
Varsity Baseball1Loss
Ezell Harding11
Var Boys Soccer2
Ezell Harding2
Middle School Boys Soccer8Win
Riverside Christian Academy0
Wed Mar 22
Varsity Softball3Loss
Community8
Varsity Girls Tennis1Loss
BGA6
Varsity Boys Tennis2Loss
BGA5
Tue Mar 21
Varsity Girls LacrossePostp.
Cookeville
Mon Mar 20
JV Boys Soccer1Loss
Cascade2
Var Boys Soccer3Loss
Cascade1
Sat Mar 18
Var Boys Soccer2
Zion Christian2
Fri Mar 17
Varsity Softball18Win
Hendersonville Christian Academy6
Varsity Baseball8Loss
Hendersonville Christian Academy11
Thu Mar 16
JV Boys Soccer1Loss
Franklin County2
Varsity Girls Lacrosse7Loss
Brentwood11More
Var Boys Soccer0Loss
Franklin County1
Varsity Softball11Win
Lancaster Christian Academy5
Wed Mar 15
Varsity Girls Lacrosse8Loss
Baylor18
Middle School Boys Soccer1Loss
Westwood Jr. High4
Varsity Softball21Win
St. Cecilia0
Tue Mar 14
JV Boys Soccer1
Shelbyville1
Var Boys Soccer0Loss
Shelbyville7
Sat Mar 11
Varsity Girls Lacrosse14Win
Hendersonville3
Varsity Girls Lacrosse17Win
Signal Mountain High School9
Thu Mar 09
Varsity Girls Lacrosse10Win
Page9More
Wed Mar 08
Varsity Girls Lacrosse4Loss
Girls Preparatory School15More