Recent Scores

From Tuesday, January 19 thru Tuesday, February 9

Sat Feb 06
Varsity Boys Basketball59Loss
BGA70
JV Boys Basketball56Loss
BGA75
Fri Feb 05
Varsity Boys Basketball58Loss OT
Davidson Academy63
Middle School Boys Basketball42Win
Franklin Road Christian School25
Thu Feb 04
Middle School Boys Basketball10Loss
Franklin Classical36More
Mon Feb 01
Varsity Boys Basketball64Loss OT
Ezell Harding65More
Sat Jan 30
Varsity Boys Basketball49Loss
BGA52More
JV Boys Basketball40Loss
BGA62
Fri Jan 29
Varsity Boys Basketball41Loss
USN58More
JV Boys Basketball33Loss
USN42
Thu Jan 28
Middle School Boys Basketball8Loss
Franklin Christian30
Middle School Girls Basketball10Loss
Franklin Christian29
Tue Jan 26
Varsity Boys Basketball69Win
Zion Christian63
JV Girls Basketball43Loss
Zion Christian54
JV Boys Basketball42Loss
Zion Christian63
Mon Jan 25
JV Girls Basketball37Win
Covenant Academy34
JV Boys Basketball49Win
Covenant Academy35
Middle School Boys Basketball9Loss
Covenant Academy18
Middle School Girls Basketball7Loss
Covenant Academy11
Thu Jan 21
Middle School Boys Basketball18Loss
Franklin Classical31
Tue Jan 19
Varsity Boys Basketball76Win
Zion Christian57More
JV Boys Basketball29Loss
Zion Christian72