Recent Scores

From Thursday, November 17 thru Thursday, December 8

Tue Dec 06
Varsity Boys Basketball66Win
St. Andrews46
JV Boys Basketball56Win
St. Andrews11
Sat Dec 03
Varsity Boys Basketball67Win
DCA60More
JV Boys Basketball45Win
DCA41
Fri Dec 02
Varsity Boys Basketball67Win
Providence Christian21More
Thu Dec 01
Middle School Boys Basketball53Win
St. Andrews13
Middle School Girls Basketball17Loss
St. Andrews29
Tue Nov 29
Varsity Boys Basketball59Win
Mt. Juliet C. S.47
Sat Nov 19
Varsity Boys Basketball70Win
Red Boiling Springs HS - Hall of Fame60
Varsity Boys Basketball58Win
Providence Christian - Hall of Fame23
Fri Nov 18
Middle School Boys Basketball33Loss
Community50
Thu Nov 17
Middle School Boys Basketball49Win
Franklin Classical33