Recent Scores

From Friday, September 9 thru Friday, September 30

Thu Sep 29
Varsity Girls Soccer2
Huntland2
Tue Sep 27
Varsity Volleyball0Loss
USN3
Varsity Girls Soccer2Loss
St. Cecilia9
JV VolleyballLoss
USN
Mon Sep 26
Varsity Volleyball0Loss
Shelbyville3More
JV Volleyball0Loss
Shelbyville2More
Fri Sep 23
Varsity Football45Win
Pleasant View Christian6
Varsity Girls Soccer1Loss
Ezell Harding5More
Thu Sep 22
Varsity Girls Soccer0Loss
Fayetteville3More
Varsity Volleyball0Loss
Zion Christian3
Wed Sep 21
Varsity Volleyball3Win
Cannon Co.0More
JV Volleyball1Loss
Cannon Co.2More
Tue Sep 20
Varsity Volleyball0Loss
Mt. Juliet C. S.3
Middle School Volleyball0Loss
Franklin Classical2More
Varsity Girls Soccer0Loss
Franklin Road Academy8
Mon Sep 19
Varsity Volleyball0Loss
Franklin Christian3
Middle School Volleyball0Loss
Franklin Christian2More
Middle School Volleyball2Win
Covenant Academy0More
Fri Sep 16
Varsity Football60Win
Franklin Classical16
Thu Sep 15
Varsity Girls Soccer4Win
Zion Christian0
Varsity Volleyball0Loss
Davidson Academy3More
Middle School Volleyball0Loss
Franklin Christian2More
Var Boys GolfWin
vs SCHS and MJCAMore
Tue Sep 13
Varsity Girls Soccer0Loss
USN9
Mon Sep 12
Varsity Volleyball0Loss
Providence Christian3More
Middle School Volleyball0Loss
Providence Christian2More
Sat Sep 10
Varsity Football49Win
Bowling Green Christian Academy7