Search

The Character of Home®

Athletics Department Staff


Jena Jones, CAA
Asst. Director of Athletics

David Forrest
Athletics Facilities Manager

COACHING ASSIGNMENTS
2016-2017

Middle School Sports

Girls soccer (Fall)


NOT FIELDING A TEAM

Volleyball (Fall)

Head Coach: MichelleSwan, Non-Faculty

michelle.s.swan@gmail.com

Boys Basketball (Winter)Head Coach: James Garcia, Administrator
jgarcia@webbschool.com

Assistant Coach: Rick Dycus, Non-Faculty

Girls Basketball (Winter)

Head Coach: Jennifer Insell, Non-Faculty
jinsell25@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Brad Whitaker, Non-Faculty

Girls Lacrosse (Spring)

Co-Head Coach: Rhea Hyatt, Staff
rhyatt@webbschool.com
Co-Head Coach: Scott Persichetti, Facult

Boys Soccer (Spring)

Head Coach: TBA

Co-Ed Tennis (Spring)

Head Coach: Jena Jones, Staff
jjones@webbschool.com
Assistant Coach: Nathan Andes, Facult

Upper School Sports

Boys and Girls Cross Country (Fall)


Head Coach: Daiva Berzinskas, Faculty
dberzinskas@webbschool.com
Assistant Coach: Tomas Berzinskas, Non-Facult

Football (Fall)

Head Coach: Adam Feldbruegge, Faculty
afeldbruegge@webbschool.com
Assistant Coach: David Forrest, Staff
Assistant Coach: James Garcia, Faculty
Assistant Coach: Scott Persichetti, Faculty
Assistant Coach: Jeff Murphy, Non-Faculty

Boys and Girls Golf (Fall)Head Coach: Jeff Mitchell, Faculty jmitchell@webbschool.com
Girls Soccer (Fall)Head Coach: Karla Schaffer, Faculty

kschaffer@webbschool.com
Assistant Coach: Thomas Becker, Non-Faculty

Volleyball (Fall)Head Coach: Clint Insell, Non-Faculty

insell95@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: LeaAnne Windham, Faculty

Skeet/Trap (Fall)Head Coach: Buck Smith, Faculty

bsmith@webbschool.com
Assistant Coach: L.R. Smith, Faculty
Assistant Coach: Matt Wilson, Administrator

Boys Basketball (Winter)Head Coach: Jeff Mitchell, Faculty

jmitchell@webbschool.com
Assistant Coach: Dustin Guldin, Non-Faculty
Assistant Coach: Scott Persichetti , Faculty

Girls Basketball (Winter)

Head Coach: Jennifer Insell, Non-Faculty

jinsell25@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Clint Insell, Non-Faculty

Baseball (Spring)

Head Coach: Adam Feldbruegge, Faculty

afeldbruegge@webbschool.com
Assistant Coach: Jeff Bonner, Faculty

Boys Lacrosse (Spring)

NOT FIELDING A TEAM
Girls Lacrosse (Spring)Head Coach: Teddy Schaffer, Faculty

tschaffer@webbschool.com
Assistant Coach: Caroline Smith, Staff

Softball (Spring)

Head Coach: Reiva Keith, Staff

rkeith@webbschool.com
Assistant Coach: Scott Dorsett, Administrator

Boys Soccer (Spring)

Head Coach: Karla Schaffer, Faculty

kschaffer@webbschool.com

Boys and Girls Tennis (Spring)

Head Coach: Jena Jones, Staff

Jjones@webbschool.com
Assistant Coach: Jeffery Gaines, Non-Faculty

Cheerleading (Fall-Winter)

Head Coach: Annie Rone, Non-Faculty

annie47@lighttube.net

Powered by Finalsite