Reunion Sponsor




Red Rooster Bed and Breakfast
182 Jake Branch road
Beechgrove, TN 37018
Bill and Joanne Hollingsworth (owner)

Bell Buckle

Bell BuckleHideaway
3 Webb road East, Bell Buckle

Walker Inn Bed and Breakfast
207 Webb Road East
Bell Buckle, TN


Carriage Lane Inn
337 East Burton Street, Murfreesboro

Sharon Petty (owner)

Double Tree Hotel
1850 Old Fort Parkway, Murfreesboro

Embassy Suites
1200 Conference Center Boulevard, Murfreesboro

Hampton Inn and Suites
325 North Thompson Lane, Murfreesboro

Hilton Garden Inn
1335 Conference Center Boulevard
Murfreesboro, TN 3712
Click here


Parish Patch Inn
1100 Cortner Road, Normandy
931-857-3017 or 800-876-3017
David and Claudia Hazelwood (owners)


Microtel Inn & Suites Hotel
1207 North Main Street, Shelbyville

Reunion 2017

Class of 1967.jpg

Class of 1967 - 50th Class Reunion

Alumni Reunion  
April 22, 2017
Register Online for Reunion


Friday, April 21
5:30 p.m.: Thank You Dinner
for ALL Webb Donors
B. McNeel’s in Murfreesboro

Saturday, April 22


10:00-1:00 p.m.: Endless Mimosas Brunch, catered by Five Senses

-- Distinguished Alumni Award Presentation
-- Hardin Service Award Presentation

-- Golden Guard Presentation for the Class of 1967

-- State of the School Address, by Head of School

-- Reunion Awards, by Reunion Committee Chair
(Haun-Ragland Gymnasium, Fine Arts Center)

-- Childcare (Barton Classroom)
    Pizza and snacks will be provided

Afternoon Activities

-- 12:30-2:30 p.m.: Family Fun Zone
    (Courtyard between Frank G. Barton, Jr.
    Athletic Center and Lundin Fine Arts Center)
    Please bring your children for a fun event with
    inflatables and face painting.
    Your children will have the opportunity to register
    for our new “Little Feet” club and
    to learn about our Summer Program
    and Legacy Scholarships

-- 1:00-2:00 p.m.: Student-Led Campus Tour
    (Haun-Ragland Gym, Lundin Fine Arts Center)

-- 1:00-2:00 p.m.: Mrs. Dorothy Elkins Student Center Dedication Event
    (New Student Center, Residential Village) 

-- 1:00-3:00: Zip Line with Brian Wofford

-- 1:30-3:30 p.m.: Painting and Pottery with Sue Wood
    (Lundin Fine Arts Center Room)
    Wine and Art Supplies Provided

-- 2:00-3:00 p.m.: Archives with Susan Howell
    (Bond Library)

-- 2:00-4:00 p.m.: Clay Target Shooting
    with L.R. Smith (Alan A. Patterson
    Clay Target Complex)

    NO Alcohol PERMITTED 


Class Parties: Location and Time to be determined by Class
Class Party Locations

See Who's Attending Reunion!  

Ted Goodman  tgoodman@murfreeatty.com 615-273-5000
Nick Jennings  nick.jennings@gmail.com
Sam Kennedy  sam@glendalefarmtn.com 931-215-5117

Tom Birdwell  birdwell4321@att.net 850-456-6073
Tom Lisenby  tjlisenby@gmail.com 713-824-6270

seal Pantone 282.jpg

Alumni Awards

John B. Hardin
Service Award Recipient
sims 2.jpg

Wilson Sims, Jr. '72

The purpose of the John B. Hardin Service Award is to recognize and honor those alumni and members of the community who have consistently contributed an exceptional amount of time and talent to Webb and whose efforts benefit students, enhance campus life and reaffirm the commitment of the Webb community to the School.

Alumni Society Award Recipient
sjc 2.jpg

Judge Scott J. Crichton '72

The Distinguished Alumni Society (DAS) recognizes and honors those alumni who demonstrate outstanding leadership beyond The Webb School community. Membership in the Distinguished Alumni Society is awarded by the Alumni Board and the Board of Trustees of The Webb School.
Members of the DAS include Webb alumni who, through personal commitment, work ethic, and service, have achieved significant success in their professional careers and have made outstanding contributions to their communities, demonstrating Sawney’s mission and bringing honor to themselves and to The Webb School.
Read more