Meet the Admissions Staff


00267.jpg
Julie Harris '95
Director of Admissions
931-389-5728
jharris@webbschool.com




Steven Byrd.jpg
Steven Byrd
Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
931-389-5788
sbyrd@webbschool.com

 


 

00287.jpg
Aimee Hoover
Day Admissions Liaison
931-389-5721
ahoover@webbschool.com

 

 

Rhea Hyatt.jpg
Rhea Hyatt '07
Admissions Counselor
931-389-5720
rhyatt@webbschool.com

 

 

00293.jpg
Reiva Keith
Assistant Director of Admissions
931-389-5783
rkeith@webbschool.com




00315.jpg


Caroline Smith '11
Admissions Coordinator
931-389-5721
csmith@webbschool.com

 

00303.jpg
Amy Norris
Admissions Assistant
931-389-5718
anorris@webbschool.com