Meet the Admissions Staff

IMG_5636-1.jpg

 

00267.jpg
Julie Harris '95
Director of Admissions
931-389-5728
jharris@webbschool.com





CarriePhoto.jpg
Carrie Auwarter

Associate Director of Admissions
931-389-5788
cauwarter@webbschool.com

 


 

00269.jpg
Aimee Hoover
Assistant Director of Admissions
931-389-5721
ahoover@webbschool.com

 

 

 

IMG_2992.jpg
Caroline Smith '11
Admissions Coordinator
931-389-5720
csmith@webbschool.com

 

 

 

Reiva Keith1jpg.jpg
Reiva Keith
Admissions Counselor
931-389-5783
rkeith@webbschool.com






00287.jpg

Amy Norris
Admissions Assistant
931-389-5718
anorris@webbschool.com